Summer Nonfiction Book Club: What would you like to read?

Hello Readers, 
We’ve had great response to the summer nonfiction book club idea proposed last week in the below post. I’ve compiled everyone’s suggestions and created a survey. I believe the survey will help us to be a bit more quantitative (and, I hope, fair) about our book selection. Your responses will also help me to set times for our virtual meet-ups. 

If you are planning on joining the book club, please weigh in. I’m looking forward to finding out what we choose!  

I will leave the survey live for a week, and then I will reveal our selection. 

Click here to access the survey. Thanks very much for participating. 

 

Leave a Reply

